faq
PASSES & PAYMENT
Every purchase will generate a ticket confirmation sent to the email address registered with TIXR. If you did not get the email, please check your junk or spam folder to see if this was there instead of your inbox.
We accept Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, American Express and JCB credit cards from customers from every country. We do not take prepaid credit cards.
All tickets are final sale.
Each individual ticket requires a registered account associated with a unique email address to ensure that the livestream is accessed on a single account per device. Unfortunately, this means that a single account can only purchase one ticket. Please email us at info@overpassmusic.com for more details.
You don't need a coupon to activate the Early Bird Discount. However be warned! It will only be offered for a limited time. We’ll send out a warning when it’s close to the end, but we recommend that you grab one now before its too late.
Definitely. Click HERE to update the name on your ticket.
Refer HERE for instructions on how to update your email address.
A duplicate or "extra" charge may appear as 'Processing' on your credit card statement in instances when an error occurs during checkout.

If you don't receive a confirmation email for the extra transaction and the charge is listed as ‘Processing,’ the charge will inevitably drop off. If for some reason the charge is processed, please contact Tixr directly by filling out a form HERE
This will depend on the rate conversion of your credit card. $8 USD is approximately 9,500 KRW but we suggest contacting your credit card company for a more accurate conversion.
You can email us at info@overpassmusic.com to request for your Privé Alliance x OVERPASS photocard.
Definitely! Just reach out to us at info@overpassmusic.com and provide the email and name you used to purchase your ticket.
MERCHANDISE
GA + Merch Bundles are shipped from California, USA
Yes! However, due to COVID-19, we might not be able to ship to some countries.
We will be shipping out Merch Bundles beginning August 16th. Due to delays caused by COVID-19, we cannot guarantee that you will receive your Merch before September 26.
You will receive a shipping confirmation email containing a set of tracking numbers when it is ready or shipment.
Measurements are provided in inches:

Small Chest width (20.5), Shirt length (28), Sleeve length (24)
Medium Chest width (21.5), Shirt length (28.5), Sleeve length (24.5)
Large Chest width (22.5), Shirt length (29), Sleeve length (25)
Yes, the GA + Merch Bundle Price includes the shipping. However, depending on the destination address, customs and duties may apply.
Yes, just click HERE to head on over our Merch page to start shopping.
We will be closing the giveaway on September 20 at 11:59pm EST! Winners will be contacted through Instagram & will have 24hrs to respond to us to confirm that they are ticket holders. So make sure you keep an eye on your DMs!
LIVE STREAM
We got this covered on our Experience page.
No, you don't. You just need to a log on to your Tixr account.
Each artists' set will be approximate 20-30 mins.
Los Angeles - 7am
New York - 10am
Toronto - 10am
London, UK - 3pm
Dubai - 6pm
Bangkok, 9pm
Jakarta - 9pm
Manila - 10pm
Hong Kong - 10pm
Beijing - 10pm
Taipei - 10pm
Kuala Lumpur - 10pm
Tokyo - 11pm
Seoul - 11pm

Your city's not on the list? Easily convert 10am EST to your timezone HERE.
The livestream is accessed through Tixr. You can get through by visitng tixr.com, or clicking the link in your confirmation email, or by logging into your registered account at overpassmusic.com. Click HERE for detailed instructions.
We will be holding the live stream on Vimeo so as long as you can view Vimeo videos, you should have no issues viewing the live stream.
Yes, you will have access to the re-play for 9 hours after the festival ends.
Definitely! Each ticket gives you access to the live stream on a single device. So as long as you watch the live stream on one device per ticket, you can go ahead and hold an OVERPASS watch party!
We will have a one hour countdown timer to the live broadcast. When the countdown reaches zero and you don’t transition into the live stream right away then a simple page refresh should do the trick.
As soon as you regain connection, simply log back in and resume watching. Click HERE for detailed instructions. In case you miss anything during the live stream, the festival will be available to re-watch for an additional 9 hours after the festival ends.
Of course you can! Click HERE for detailed instructions.
Recording the livestream is not permitted and is in violation to our terms and conditions. Besides, the quality won't be great and you won't be able to enjoy the full experience the same way!